North Star

North Star

North High’s Fall Blood Drive
Showcase

North hosted its annual Fall Blood Drive on Thursday, November 14th. Students volunteered to donate blood after being approved. Senior Zoey Uhrig said her reason behind frequently participating in the drives is simple, "I donate because it helps other people, it helps save a life!" Mrs. Randolph, who...

Continue Reading
Star Running Back Finishes Season
View All
Star Running Back Finishes Season

Moshier, football searching for consistency as playoffs loom

October 25, 2019

Tennis Recap

October 17, 2019

North vs Liberal soccer

October 17, 2019

View All

We walked around North with a microphone…and a ghost

October 31, 2019

Tri-County Soccer

October 31, 2019

Band’s last football performance

October 30, 2019

View All
Polls

Do you plan to attend college?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, October 15

    Boys Soccer

    WNHS 0 - Heights 1

  • Monday, October 14

    Boys Soccer

    WNHS 0 - Liberal 1

  • Friday, October 11

    Football

    WNHS 6 - West 59

  • Friday, October 4

    Football

    WNHS 6 - East 28

  • Thursday, September 19

    Football

    WNHS 38 - Southeast 51

  • Friday, September 13

    Football

    WNHS 18 - Liberal 55

  • Thursday, September 12

    Boys Soccer

    WNHS North 2 - South 1

  • Saturday, September 7

    Boys Soccer

    WNHS 0 - Blue Valley Northwest 7

  • Friday, September 6

    Football

    WNHS 6 - South 47

  • Friday, September 6

    Football

    WNHS 6 - South 47

  • Thursday, September 5

    Boys Soccer

    WNHS 0 - Olathe West 4

  • Tuesday, September 3

    Boys Soccer

    WNHS 3 - Shawnee Mission Northwest 2

Star Running Back Finishes Season

The real cost to graduate

November 6, 2019

How Good Is Our Spicy Chicken Sandwich At North ?

October 25, 2019

Picture Day

October 25, 2019

View All
Star Running Back Finishes Season

North vs Liberal soccer

October 17, 2019

Edmondson, Welch qualify for state golf

October 17, 2019

Norths soccer boys defeat Southeast

October 15, 2019

View All
The student news site of Wichita North High School