New NHS Members

Rosalia Salazar and Jessica Mosqueda

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

New National Honors Society members have been announced for the 2017-2018 school year. These students have met the qualifications of already being members of NHS, attending meetings and have earned 10 points throughout the year.


Next year Mrs. Hewitt decided to include the position of Social Media Director. “Its one of the best ways to communicate with students so i had 2 people that were qualified and interested in the position and the were on board,” said Mrs. Hewitt.

President: Morgan Smith

Senior VP: Hector Garcia and Gissele Mosqueda.

Junior VP: Thomas Kucera and Abigail Meza.

Secretary: Sergio Garcia

Treasurer: Karen Cordero

Junior Treasure: Jayla Smith

Social Media Director: Ivan Castillo & Junior SMD: Kari Coster

Print Friendly, PDF & Email